Annual General Meeting 2019

7 pm, Wednesday 20 November 2019

It was wonderful to see so many people not only attend our AGM but engage with the ideas and projects presented, as well as have some great discussions during supper. A massive thank you to Claire O'Connor SC and artist Daniel Connell for speaking – we are so grateful to have your support and we found your input incredibly valuable and inspiring.

You can read our annual report here, and treasurer report here.